Loading…
avatar for Elena Weinberg

Elena Weinberg

TurtleDove Films
Owner/Operator
Los Angeles, California
Producer/Co-Director: A Room Full of Nothing
See our movie! Saturday, Oct 26 @ 4:15pm - Galaxy Highland
Wednesday, Oct 30 @ 1:45pm - Hideout

My Friends

  • avatar for Aaron B. Koontz
  • avatar for Brian Gannon
  • avatar for Chelsea Bunn
  • avatar for Duncan Coe
  • avatar for Jenny Waldo
  • avatar for Mike Carreon
  • avatar for Nick Holden



Wednesday, October 23
 

7:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, October 24
 

11:30am CDT

1:00pm CDT

2:45pm CDT

5:00pm CDT

7:30pm CDT

11:00pm CDT

 
Friday, October 25
 

10:45am CDT

1:30pm CDT

3:15pm CDT

4:45pm CDT

5:00pm CDT

6:30pm CDT

9:45pm CDT

11:00pm CDT

 
Saturday, October 26
 

9:00am CDT

10:45am CDT

12:15pm CDT

12:30pm CDT

4:15pm CDT

11:00pm CDT

 
Sunday, October 27
 

10:00am CDT

11:30am CDT

5:00pm CDT

6:30pm CDT

 
Monday, October 28
 

7:15pm CDT

 
Tuesday, October 29
 

7:15pm CDT

11:00pm CDT

 
Wednesday, October 30
 

1:15pm CDT

1:45pm CDT

7:00pm CDT

9:30pm CDT

 
Thursday, October 31
 

5:30pm CDT

11:00pm CDT